Dog-Friendly Cupcakes

We love our pets like family members. I hope I’m not just speaking for myself when I say I buy my dogs Christmas gifts, Starbucks puppuccinos and of course, celebrate their birthdays! My Anti-Cruelty alum has an adoptiversary coming up and she will most definitely getting some sort tasty homemade of treat.

So while you are making your cupcakes to sell for Cupcake Day, might as well make some cakes for your pup. Just make sure you don’t mix up your human treats with your dog treats, although, with these recipes they would probably taste just as good!

pupcake-2

Leave a Reply

